Category: Science

Blood Wolf Moon to be Seen in 2019

The Super Blood Wolf Moon will be visible on the night-side of earth, which includes South America, the eastern Pacific Ocean, the western Atlantic Ocean and extreme western Europe. Starting late evening on Jan 20, this total lunar eclipse will be visible throughout the U.S. and will finish during the wee hours of January 21. It begins at 9:36 pm EST (8:06 am IST) on January 20 and end at 2:48 am EST (1:18 pm IST) on January 21.

Read More »